List of Provisionally Allowed Candidate(s) who have applied through Online mode against the advertised vacancies of Judgment Writer Direct Recruitment – High Court in response to Advt. Notice
No.HHC/Admn.2(23)/82-VIII, dated 20.09.2021

Proficiency Test scheduled for 25.09.2022 (Sunday) at 10:00 A.M. (onwards) at Shimla Online Exam Solutions, Shoghi, Shimla-HP-171219

## NOTE:-

- This is mandatory for all the candidates, as are listed here-in-(i) below, to bring 'ADMIT CARD' (to be downloaded from High Court Recruitment Web Portal by login through their individual login credential) alongwith requisite testimonials (i.e., 8 Years of Experience Certificate(s) in Stenographer/Judgment Writer/Jr. Stenographer or Steno **Typist** Scale upto the filling/submitting the online application, Education Qualification Certificate(s), Age proof & Identity proof) in original with one set of attested photocopies thereof. Your candidature shall only be provisionally subject to production of documents, at the time of appearing in the Proficiency Test on the scheduled date of Exams./test;
- (ii) All the candidates are strictly advised to follow the instructions relating to COVID-19 pandemic and General Instructions already uploaded on High Court website, in letter and spirit, while appearing in the Exams/Test on scheduled date at the Examination Centre else they will not be allowed to sit in the test;
- (iii) The candidate shall have to bring their own stationery articles viz. Pencil, Blue Ball point pen, card board etc. for being used during the test/exams. However, shorthand notebook shall be provided by the Registry of this High Court. Use of mobile or any other incriminating articles/electronic gadgets etc. during the course of test is strictly prohibited and defaulter will be liable for his/her debarring from the test;
- (iv) The candidates are being informed separately ONLY through sending SMS Alerts/Emails on their Registered Mobile Numbers (RMNs) & Registered Email IDs. However, the roll number- wise and venue of examination/test-wise etc. details are given hereunder:-

## EXAMINATION CENTER AND SUMMARY OF ROLL NUMBER SERIES :: TOTAL CANDIDATES = 50 ::

DISTRICT	Name of Examination	ROLL NUMBER	Total
HEADQAURTER	Centre	SERIES	Candidates
Shimla	Shimla Online Exam Solutions, Shoghi (171219)	1001 to 1050	50

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's/Husband's Name	Remarks
1	1001	ANKIT BHATT	SUNDER LAL BHATT	
2	1002	NAVNEET SHARMA	SHRI PRAKASH CHAND SHARMA	
3	1003	SANJAY KUMAR	SATPAL	
4	1004	SATISH HETTA	TULSI RAM	
5	1005	REENA DEVI	SATISH HETTA	
6	1006	KAMAL NAIN	CHARANJEET NAGPAL	
7	1007	JITENDER	RAM NATH	
8	1008	RAVISH SAROHA	CHANDER BHAN	
9	1009	VARUN DEV	MASR RAM SHARMA	
10	1010	RAJESH KUMAR	PURAN SINGH THAKUR	
11	1011	SUMAN KUMARI	SURENDER SHARMA	
12	1012	SAURAV PATHANIA	SH HANS RAJ	
13	1013	VEENA DEVI	OM PARKASH VERMA	
14	1014	SURENDER DUTT	LATE SH HARI RAM SHARMA	
15	1015	BALDEV RAJ	ZULFI RAM	
16	1016	YOGESH SHARMA	HARI RAM SHARMA	
17	1017	VIKRAM SHARMA	ROOP RAM SHARMA	
18	1018	KHEM RAJ	SUNDER LAL	
19	1019	PRAMOD KUMAR	NARENDER VERMA	
20	1020	MEERA DEVI	RAJENDER SINGH	
21	1021	KAPIL DEV	NEK RAM	
22	1022	ANIL KUMAR	SUKHDEV DHAUR	
23	1023	MONIKA	MANOHAR LAL	
24	1024	RITU RANI	RAM NIWAS	
25	1025	GHANSHYAM SINGH THAKUR	TARA CHAND THAKUR	
26	1026	ASHISH KUMAR	JODH SINGH	
27	1027	RAJEEV KUMAR	MOHAN LAL	

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's/Husband's Name	Remarks
28	1028	NISHA KUMARI	HEERA SINGH THAKUR	
29	1029	NEELKAMAL SINGH	DEVINDER SINGH	
30	1030	VARSHA SHARMA	MOHAN LAL	
31	1031	ANJU KUMARI	SITA RAM	
32	1032	VIJAY KUMAR	SHONK RAM	
33	1033	SUMAN VERMA	SACHIN CHANDEL	
34	1034	PREETI RAY	ARUN KANTI RAY	
35	1035	ANJANA DEVI	ASHISH KUMAR	
36	1036	MADAN MOHAN	ASHOK KUMAR	
37	1037	SAROJ	LOKESH KUMAR	
38	1038	MANOJ KUMAR	KANSI RAM	
39	1039	REKHA THAKUR	DUNI CHAND THAKUR	
40	1040	GOURAB SHARMA	PARVEEN SHARMA	
41	1041	ANITA VERMA	RAM LAL VERMA	
42	1042	SUNITA VERMA	HIRA SINGH	
43	1043	KARAN KUMAR	NARESH KUMAR	
44	1044	RAMESH KUMAR	TARA CHAND THAKUR	
45	1045	SANJEEV KUMAR	HARI NAND	
46	1046	VISHALI SHARMA	ANAND SHARMA	
47	1047	ROHIT TANDON	INDERJEET TANDON	
48	1048	HIMANI GAUTAM	DEV RAJ SHARMA	
49	1049	PRATEEK RANA	JOGINDER RANA	
50	1050	VINOD KUMAR	SIRI RAM VERMA	