HIGH COURT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH AT SHIMLA-171001

No. HHC/GAZ/14-53/74-VI- Dated Shimla, the 26th October, 2016

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of administration, following transfers and postings of the Members of H.P. Judicial Service in the cadres of District Judges/Additional District Judges, Civil Judges (Senior Division) and Civil Judges (Junior Division) are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

- 1. Shri Padam Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Chamba, is transferred and posted as District & Sessions Judge, Sirmaur at Nahan.
- 2. Shri Yogesh Jaswal, District & Sessions Judge, Kinnaur at Rampur Bushahr, is transferred and posted as District & Sessions Judge, Chamba.
- 3. Shri P.S. Samyal, District & Sessions Judge (Leave/Training Reserve), High Court of Himachal Pradesh, at present officiating as District & Sessions Judge, Sirmaur at Nahan, is transferred and posted as District & Sessions Judge, Kinnaur at Rampur Bushahr.
- 4. The services of Shri Rajesh Tomar, Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Shimla, on his placement as District & Sessions Judge, are placed at the disposal of the State Government for being posted as Chairman, Wakf Tribunal, Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 5. Shri Bhuvnesh Awasthi, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sirmaur at Nahan, is transferred and posted as Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kinnaur at Rampur Bushahr.
- 6. Shri Madan Kumar, Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Una, is transferred and posted as Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Shimla.
- 7. Shri Hans Raj, Joint Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, is transferred and posted as Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sirmaur at Nahan.
- 8. Ms.Anshu Chaudhary, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.V, Shimla, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.III, Hamirpur.
- 9. Shri Nishant Verma, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.III, Hamirpur, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.IV, Mandi.
- 10. Ms. Anita Sharma, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.IV, Mandi, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.II, Nurpur.
- 11. Ms. Abha Chauhan, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.II, Solan, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.V, Shimla.
- 12. Shri Anuj Bahal, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.II, Rohru, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.II, Solan.

- 13. Shri Gaurav Chaudhary, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.VII, Shimla, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.IV, Hamirpur.
- 14. Ms.Deepali Gambhir, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.IV, Hamirpur, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.VII, Shimla.
- 15. Ms. Deepika Negi, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.II, Nurpur, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JMIC, Court No.II, Rohru.

All the above named Officers are required to relinquish the charge by 5th November, 2016, positively and they shall pronounce the judgments reserved by them, if any, before relinquishing the charge.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE HIGH COURT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH

REGISTRAR GENERAL

No.HHC/GAZ/14-53/74-VI-Copy forwarded to:

- Dated:- 26.10.2016
- 1. The Deputy Registrar-cum-Special Private Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of H.P., Shimla.
- 2. The Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges, High Court of H.P., Shimla.
- 3. The Principal Secretary (Home)/ Principal Secretary (Personnel) to the Govt. of H.P., Shimla.
- 4. The Registrar General/Registrar (Vigilance)/Registrar (Judicial)/Registrar (Rules)/Registrar (Administration)/Registrar (Estt.)/Central Project Coordinator, High Court of H.P., Shimla.
- 5. The L.R.-cum- Principal Secretary (Law) to the Govt. of H.P., Shimla.
- 6. All the District/Additional District and Sessions Judges/Civil Judges (Senior Division)/Secretaries, District Legal Services Authorities/Mobile Traffic Magistrates/Civil Judges (Junior Division) in the State of H.P.
- 7. The Registrar to Hon'ble Lokayukta, H.P., Shimla.
- 8. All the Presidents, District Consumer Fora, Shimla, Mandi, Kangra at Dharamshala and Una.
- 9. The Presiding Officers, Labour Court/Industrial Tribunal, Shimla/Dharamshala, H.P.
- 10. The Member Secretary/Administrative Officer, H.P. State Legal Services Authority, Shimla.
- 11. The Director/Joint Director/Deputy Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla.
- 12. The Chairman, H.P. Waqf Tribunal, Kangra at Dharamshala.

- 13. The Accountant General (Audit), H.P., Shimla.
- 14. The Accountant General, (A & E). Shimla, H.P.
- 15. All the above named officer(s) (by name) for information and necessary action.
- 16. All the Deputy Commissioners/Superintendents of Police, in, H.P.
- 17. The Special Secretary/Additional Secretary (Law) to the Govt. of H.P., Shimla.
- 18. All the Additional Registrars, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 19. All the Deputy Registrars/Assistant Registrars/ Court Masters/Private Secretaries/Section Officers/ Chief Librarian/ Public Relation Officer/Estate Officer/Protocol Officer, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 20. All the District Treasury Officers, in H.P.
- 21. The Director of Estates, H.P., Shimla-171 002.
- 22. Personal files of the above named officer(s).
- 23. The Section Officer (Computer) of this Registry for conversion of the same into digital form on Gazette Website.
- 24. Guard file.

(Arvind Malhotra) Registrar (Vigilance)