List of the Candidates who are Clearly ELIGIBLE to appear in the Written Test for the Posts of Translator - High Court scheduled to be held on 06th January, 2018 from 10 A.M. onwards at H.P. High Court, Shimla - 1

NOTE:

- (i) This is mandatory for all the eligible candidates, as are listed here-inbelow, to bring 'ADMIT CARD' (strictly as per the prescribed format given on our website) duly filled-in and attested by a Gazetted Officer alongwith valid Photo ID proof, at the time of appearing in the Written Test on the scheduled date fixed therefor;
- (ii) The candidates are required to bring their own writing material like clip board, pen etc. stationery items at the time of appearing in the Written Test;
- (iii) All below mentioned ELIGIBLE candidates are required to report at the venue of exams./test half an hour before the scheduled timings.
- (iv) The candidates are also being informed separately through SMS Alerts on their Mobile Numbers and no separate communication will be sent in this behalf. However, the roll number-wise details are given hereunder:-

Total Candidates = 28 (Twenty Eight)

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate(s)	Father's Name	Bank Ref. No.
1	9001	Niraj Verma	Sh.Manphul Chand	DU80536938
2	9002	Parveen Kumar	Sh.Jai Bhagwan	DU80679334
3	9003	Sandeep Kumar	Sh.Hari Chand	DU80745126
4	9004	Umesh Verma	Sh.Dila Ram Verma	DU80792106
5	9005	Sakshi Gautam	Sh.Y D Gautam	DU80800824
6	9006	Bindu Sharma	Sh.Raghunath Sharma	DU80899701
7	9007	Sunil Chauhan	Sh.Laiq Ram Chauhan	DU81004642
8	9008	Ravinder Kumar	Late Sh Ajit Singh Rana	DU81019427
9	9009	Yogesh Kumar	Sh.Rajinder Singh	DU81030782
10	9010	Manoj Kumar	Sh.Jangbhadur Bakshi	DU81046180

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate(s)	Father's Name	Bank Ref. No.
11	9011	Shubham	Sh.Bir Singh	DU81051038
12	9012	Anjana Sharma	Smt.Amar Devi	DU81085593
13	9013	Bhupender Pal	Sh.Girdhari Lal	DU81111627
14	9014	Md Intekhab Alam	Sh.Md. Amin Ansari	DU81154076
15	9015	Arjuna Verma	Sh.Govind Ram Verma	DU81173567
16	9016	Pooja Chauhan	Sh.Satya Pal	DU81177860
17	9017	Manoj Kumar	Late Sh. Parshotam Prasad	DU81199533
18	9018	Nusrat Anjum	Sh.Khalique Qureshi	DU81271147
19	9019	Yashu Kumari	Sh.Narender Kumar	DU81272242
20	9020	Hakmu Deen	Sh.Deen Mohd	DU81280529
21	9021	Sanjay Kumar	Sh.Sant Ram	DU81257039
22	9022	Amardeep Kaur	Sh.Harbans Lal	DU81311220
23	9023	Ashish Kumar Rana	Sh.Jaswant Singh Rana	DU81367653
24	9024	Kaifi Hashmi	Sh.Mohd Naushad Alam	DU81367326
25	9025	Farhana Khan	Sh.Mahmood Ali	DU81391935
26	9026	Neeraj Thakur	Sh.Narinder Singh Thakur	DU81396730
27	9027	Bhim Dev	Sh.Hari Ram	DU81397642
28	9028	Rajesh Kumar	Late Sh. Mast Ram	DU81410471