RESULT OF WRITTEN EXAMINATION HELD ON $30^{\rm TH}$ JUNE 2016 FOR FILLING THE VACANCIES IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT/ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES BY WAY OF DIRECT RECRUITMENT.

GENERAL CATEGORY

			Paper-1	Paper-2	Total Marks	Whether
			Objective	Subjective/	obtained	qualified or not
				Narrative		1100
			o ations with			
SI.	Name of the	Roll	Questions with multiple choice			
No.	Candidate	No.	questions			
			(Marks	(Marks		
			Obtained out of	Obtained out		
			100 marks)	of 100 marks)		
1.	2.	3.	4.	5.	6.	7.
		202	37	19	56	No
1	Lakshman Thakur	202	3,			
2	Ram Lal	203	40	17	57	No
			31 1/2	22	53 1/2	No
3	Prashant Kumar Pandey	204	31 72	22		
	randey			10	100 1/2	No
		205	52 1/2	48	100 72	140
4	Preeti Thakur	205			*	
5	Sandeep Sharma	207	41 1/2	41	82 1/2	No
		208	31	07	38	No
6	Rohit Gupta	208	31	07	30	
7	Jatin Thakur	210	54 1/2	54	108 1/2	No
8	Zubair Ahmed	211	41 1/2	10	51 1/2	No
9	Rajani Kumari	212	30	21	51	No
3	Kajani Kumun					11.0
10	Vipul Bhardwaj	213	54 1/2	59 1/2	114	No
11	Sanjeev Kumar	214	54 1/2	48	102 1/2	No
	Sharma					
12	Puneet Shukla	215	33	17	50	No
13	Naresh	216	33	19	52	No
					3.4	
14	Shirish Bassi	217	41	12	53	No

í5 L	Irmila Devi	218	45	15	EA 1/2	No
16 V	/ineet Bhutani	219	35	19 1/2		
	Sunjeeb Kumar	220	38	22 V ₂	60 1/2	No
1/	Sharma			15	49 1/2	No
18 5	Sunil Kumar	222	34 1/2		79 1/2	No
19	Jagdeep Singh	224	38 1/2	41	120	No
20	Vipin Pandit	226	54 V ₂	65 V ₂		
21	Ashish Kumar	227	30 1/2	10 1/2	41	No
11	Shekhar Bhatnagar	228	54 1/2	57 1/2	112	No
23	Sanjeev Singh Rana	229	56	34	90	No
24	Pooja Sharma	232	42	27 1/2	69 1/2	No
25	Ranjan Sharma	236	43	23 1/2	66 1/2	No
26	Pradeep Kumar Verma	238	33 1/2	05	38 1/2	No
27	Naveen Awasthi	239	39 1/2	14 1/2	54	No
28	Suresh Kumar	241	36	15 1/2	51 1/2	No
29	Anshuman Chaudhary	242	39 1/2	36 V ₂	76	No
30	Manoj Kumar	243	33	11	44	No
31	Yash Pal	245	29 1/2	08 V ₂	. 38	No
32	Surya Kant	248	37 1/2	16 1/2	54	No
33	Vikramjit Sharma	249	29	08 V ₂	37 1/2	No
34	Manoj Kumar Mishara	250	41 V2	28	69 1/2	No
35	Rupesh Chauhan	251	32	23	55	No
36	Renu Bala	255	35 ½	27 V ₂	63	No
37	Pavit Garg	256	37	23 1/2	60 1/2	No
38	Bhim Singh	257	33 1/2	13	46 1/2	. No

39	Kapil Dev Sharma	259	49 1/2	59 1/2	See 2. 1	No
40	Yogesh Yadav	265	38	18 1/2	56 1/2	and the second s
		266	53	38 ½	91 1/2	No
	Bhupender Kumar	268	51 1/2	42	93 1/2	No
	Harish Sharma		52 1/2	47 1/2	100	No
43	Rohit Sharma	269		A	37 ½	No
44	Rashmi Sharma	270	37 1/2		74 1/2	No
45	Rinku Sharma Kaul	271	43	31 V ₂		No
46	Inderjit Narwal	272	37	21 1/2	58 1/2	
47	Baljinder Singh	273	38	15 V ₂	53 1/2	No
48	Yogeshwar Krishan Sharma	275	38 1/2	06 V ₂	45	No
49	Arvinder Arora	276	53 1/2	39 1/2	93	No
50	Narayan Prasad	279	37 V ₂	17	54 V ₂	No
51	Rupesh Upadhyay	280	38	18	56	No
52	Virendra Sharma	282	34	31	65	No
53	Sukrit Sharma	283	33	05	38	No
54	Vinayak Sharma	284	30	17 1/2	47 1/2	No
55	Kumar Gaurav	286	29 1/2	04 1/2	34	No
56	Vishawjeet Sharma	287	30	08 1/2	38 1/2	No
57	Ajay	289	46	43	89	No
58	Ashwani Kumar	291	27	12	39	No
59	Arush Matlotia	294	33	17 1/2	50 V ₂	No
60	Harish Sharma	295	47 1/2	40 1/2	88	No
61	Rajesh Kumar	296	43	29	72	No
62	Jagat Pal	297	27 1/2	04	31 1/2	No
63	Suneel Awasthi	298	47 1/2	43	90 1/2	No
64	Ritu Sharma	299	37	13	50	No

			and the second s	OO 3/	40	110
65	Narender Singh Verma	300	30 1/2	09 1/2	Angele and the second s	
66	Rakesh	301	38 1/2	Zero	38 ⅓2	No
57	Amit Aggarwal	303	33 1/2	28 1/2	62	No
58	Pradeep Chandel	306	36	21 1/2	57 V ₂	No
59	Sunil Kumar	307	34	08 1/2	42 1/2	No
70	Ram Krishan	309	32 1/2	33	65 1/2	No
71	Pawan Kumar Sharma	311	36 ½	24	60 1/2	No
72	Anil Kumar Malik	312	47	34 V ₂	81 1/2	No
73	Kartar Singh	313	41 1/2	34	75 ½	No
74	Bhavnesh Kumar	314	30	14 1/2	44 1/2	No .
75	Devi Dayal Singla	315	42	31 1/2	73 1/2	No
76	Nita Choudhary	317	30 1/2	02	32 1/2	No
77	Rabinder Kumar	318	29	01	30	No
78	Vijay Sharma	321	41	23 1/2	64 1/2	No
79	Rupinder Singh	323	30 1/2	10 1/2	41	No
80	Lokesh Kumar Pundir	325	45	17	62	No
81	Ripushaman Singh Bijalwan	326	34	08 1/2	42 1/2	No
82	Mahender Singh	327	30 1/2	14 1/2	45	No
83	Mahesh Kumar Yadav	329	51 1/2	39 1/2	91	No
84	Suman Bala	331	31 1/2	06	37 1/2	No
85	Rajiv Kumar	332	45 1/2	12 1/2	58	No
86	Surinder Sharma	337	36	08	44	No
87	Sarvesh Kumar	340	28 ½	05 1/2	34	No
88	Umesh Kumar Sanoria	341	27	06	33	No
89	Sher Singh Roach	342	35	15 1/2	50 1/2	No

90	Prittam Singh	345	39 V2	35	74 1/2	No
91	Akshar Parsad	346	37 V2	23	60 1/2	No
92	Abhay Kant Aggarwal	348	29	15 V2	44 1/2	No
93	Atul G. Sood	351	40 1/2	06 1/2	47	No
94	Amardeep	353	34 V ₂	30	64 V ₂	No
95	Rameshwar Tanwar	397	39 1/2	A	39 1/2	No
96	Subhash Sharma	406	20 1/2	09	29 1/2	No
97	Vivek Mulvanshi	407	43 1/2	1.2	55 ½	No
98	Savita Sinha	408	37	23 V2	GO 1/2	No
99	Kishan Singh Verma	411	45	44	89	No
100	Sh. Soham Kaushal	413	42 V2	32	74 1/2	No
101	Sandeep Kumar	414	37 1/2	29	66 V2	No
102	Kulbhushan Gautam	416	e indexino, cardinaçõe coma estado concercio esta manção esta consecuente de coma semando esta de coma semando en coma semando	54	105	No
103	Shashi Kant Sharma	417	4°7 V2	39 V ₂	87	No
104	Naveen Chander	419	47 1/2	49 1/2	97	No
105	Ajay Thakur	420	38 1/2	39 V ₂	78	No
106	Rajeshwar Dutt Sharma	421	48 1/2	33 ⅓₂	82	No
107	Bhishm Jwal Badreesh Chand	422	49	51 1/2	100 1/2	No
108	Naveen Kumar Dhiman	423	33 1/2	13 V ₂	47	No
109	Devender Chandel	424	2.9	1.7 1/2	46 1/2	No
110	Sunil Sharma	427	32	19	51	No
111	Anuj Sharma	429	55	52 V2	107 1/2	No
112	Mohinder Verma	430	36 1/2	15 1/2	52	No
113	Upsam Chauhan	431	27 V2	14 1/2	42	No.

, e,

114	Gulsitab	432	33 1/2	01	34 1/2	No
		433	35 1/2	27 1/2	63	No
115	Upender Sharma			25 ½	65	No
116	Jawahar Lal	436	39 1/2			
117	Jitender Kumar	437	54 1/2	49	103 1/2	No
118	Neeraj Sharma	439	52 1/2	31	83 1/2	No
119	Navneet Sharma	440	40 1/2	34 1/2	75	No
120	Digvijay Kumar	441	43 1/2	39	82 1/2	No
i jy		442	36 1/2	28 1/2	65	No
121	Bhupesh Kumar			41	85 1/2	No
122	Reena Chauhan	443	44 1/2	41		
123	Sudhir Kumar Singh	450	33 ½	23	56 1/2	No
124	Arun Kumar	453	36 1/2	09	45 1/2	No
125	Shivaji Anand	454	44 1/2	46	90 1/2	No
126	Pankaj Bhardwaj	459	31	08 1/2	39 1/2	No
127	Kapil Mohan	460	49 1/2	46 1/2	96	No
128	Mithilesh Kumar	462	40 1/2	16	56 1/2	No
129	Lakhvir Singh	463	37	14	51	No

(Poonam Mahajan)
Additional Registrar
(O & A)

Vicence Sharma)

(Virender Sharma)

Registrar (Rules) / Secretary,

Examination Committee