Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice, Hon'ble Chairperson and Hon'ble Members of Computer Committee in High Court of H.P., appreciate the efforts of the Presiding Officers and staff of all the Courts detailed below for maintaining zero (0) level of undated cases on NJDG as on 28.07.2017.

Name of Courts maintaining Zero level of undated cases under NJDG as on				
<u>28/07/2017</u>				

Sl.No	District	Name of the Court Complex(es)	Description of the Courts
1	Bilaspur	Bilaspur	District & Sessions Judge
		Bilaspur	Addl. District & Sessions Judge
		Bilaspur	Chief Judicial Magistrate(CJM)
		Bilaspur	Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC
		Ghumarwin	Addl. District & Sessions Judge
		Ghumarwin	Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum JMIC
		Ghumarwin	Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum JMIC
		Chamba	District & Sessions Judge
		Chamba	Addl. District & Sessions Judge
		Chamba	Civil Judge(Sr. Division)-cum CJM
2	Chamba	Chamba	Civil Judge(Sr. Division)-cum ACJM
		Chamba	Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC
		Chamba	Mobile Traffic Magistrate
		Dalhousie	Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC
3	Hamirpur	Hamirpur	District & Sessions Judge
		Hamirpur	<i>Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum JMIC</i> <i>Court No 2</i>
		Hamirpur	Mobile Traffic Magistrate
		Badsar	Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC
	Kangra at Dharamshala	Kangra at D.shala	Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC -I
		Kangra at D.shala	District Legal Services Authority
4		Kangra at D.shala	Mobile Traffic Magistrate
		Jawali	Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC
		Palampur	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-ACJM
		Palampur	Civil Judge (Jr. Division)-cum-JMIC- II
		Kinnaur	District & Sessions Judge
5	Kinnaur	Kinnaur	Addl. District & Sessions Judge
		Kinnaur	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-CJM
		Kullu	District & Sessions Judge
		Kullu	Addl. District & Sessions Judge
6	Kullu	Kullu	Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.)-cum-CJM
		Kullu	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate
			Secretary Legal Service Authority
	Mandi	Mandi	District & Sessions Judge
		Mandi Charlent of Calary	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate
7		Chachyot at Gohar Jogindernagar	<i>Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC</i> <i>Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-ACJM</i>
		Karsog	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC
		Jubbal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC
8	Shimla	Rohru	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-ACJM Court No I

		Theog	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate - cum-ACJM
0	Sirmaur	Sirmaur	Addl District & Sessions Judge
		Sirmaur	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-CJM
9		Paonta Sahib	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-ACJM
		Paonta Sahib	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC
		Solan	District & Sessions Judge
		Solan	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I
		Solan	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-II
	Solan	Solan	Addl. District & Sessions Judge (Arki)
10		Solan	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-CJM
		Solan	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC
		Solan	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC-II
		Kasauli	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-ACJM
		Kasauli	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMIC
		Nalagarh	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)-cum-CJM
		Una	District & Sessions Judge
		Una	Addl. District & Session Judge-II
	Una	Una	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)-cum-CJM
11		Una	Civil Judge(Jr.Div)-cum-JMIC, Court No.4
		Una	Secretary , DLSA
		Amb	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMI, Court No. 3